Anyone had any success with Carl Andersons dowsing rods?

Has anyone used and had success with Carl Anderson's dowsing rods? Please let me know in the next couple of days. I'd like to hear of your success. 'Thanks,Norm Marsh

EPC Guy

TQ Ambassador
I've had limited experience with dowsing rods - and then I've only used a set made for me by a friend here on TQ...

Welcome to TQ from Colorado!

Anderson rods

What dowsisng rods do you have? What have you found with them.Did you make some? If so, tell me about them. The chance I had to buy the Anderson Universal rod is gone but I get enough money in time. I have a dowed map by Fred Stewart and just want some rods that can narrow the search down enough so I can then use a detector to find the caches.How long have you been dowsing.I'm new to it. As the snow melts around here I'll get outside and start practising.I have a set of basic copper rods with swivel handles with the tips painted gold. Norm

how long

What dowsing rods do you have? What have you found with them.Did you make some? If so, tell me about them. The chance I had to buy the Anderson Universal rod is gone but I get enough money in time. I have a dowsed map by Fred Stewart and just want some rods that can narrow the search down enough so I can then use a detector to find the caches.How long have you been dowsing.I'm new to it. As the snow melts around here I'll get outside and start practicing.I have a set of basic copper rods with swivel handles with the tips painted gold. Norm
I first witched a well when i was 8 and did it to make extra money in my 20s i used a willow forked stick then i had another witcher showed me the L rods and i used them to follow the flow of underground stream, one day while using L rods my rods suddenly crossed i kicked through the grass and up popped up a large silver mirror ring 3 try ounce. from that point i really got into dowsing