Minelab Equinox

KRose

Man, I have seen some pretty ugly posts on another forum concerning the release of the new Equinox. This coming from both sides of the fence so to speak. Not all forums are as civil as TQ here. Some folks need to sit back, take a deep breath, and just R E L A X.

teamroper

Unfortunately, it's probably not in them. Some people just can't pull themselves together enough to be civil. I ran into that on a 4runner forum. Just because I'm not a mechanic and don't know the schematics of it they want to blast you because you ask a question. Pretty sad in my book. You put it up there to learn something, not get your butt chewed out. I guess that's why I always come back here. I can ask stupid questions. Lol. :LOL:

KRose

Unfortunately, it's probably not in them. Some people just can't pull themselves together enough to be civil. I ran into that on a 4runner forum. Just because I'm not a mechanic and don't know the schematics of it they want to blast you because you ask a question. Pretty sad in my book. You put it up there to learn something, not get your butt chewed out. I guess that's why I always come back here. I can ask stupid questions. Lol. :LOL: