Sovereign gt

Thinking about getting one,is the unit good for shallow salt water,like right along the coast???

Newbie here looking for a decent beach/wet sand m/d in jersey.lots of iron here from what i hear??-nick

bootybay

The Gt is one of the easiest and best beach water and land machines...You cant go wrong, its sooooo easy to use too.:bthumb:

bbqcook

TQ Circle of Friends
Try to find you a used one a couple yrs old, or new old stock. I heard Minelab sold out to a company in Malaysia and aren't as good any more.

I'm looking into a few different places right now, I figure they still have the warranty so if I am not satisfied quickly-- I will return! Especially for that amount of $...

Beale, I should have figured that one out!!! LOL... my bad.
Thank for the web page.It will come in handy!-Nick :wave:

Thanks Cruze131 for the vote of confidence!!! Nick:multi:
It amazes me how many there are out there!!! It seems that alot of folks are also interested in this ATPRO. The price points are q8uite different---The thing is,with Jersey coasts being loaded with iron,you just can't look at price!!

I will tell you one thing,the more you look,the more confusing it can become! LOL!!!-Nick

Thanks Cruze131 for the vote of confidence!!! Nick:multi:
It amazes me how many there are out there!!! It seems that alot of folks are also interested in this ATPRO. The price points are q8uite different---The thing is,with Jersey coasts being loaded with iron,you just can't look at price!!

I will tell you one thing,the more you look,the more confusing it can become! LOL!!!-Nick
the gt has exalaunt iron rejection hay read my understanding gt settings on this page it will help bigtimen cruze131:peek: